X
Liquidation Sale! Save 40% Off SELECT Full Price Items**
All Sales Final -- Savings Applied At Checkout

Customer Reviews



175 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Otrio

Rated By: Margaret on 1/12/2017 6:40:00 AM
Title: Fun strategy game


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this for my son for a Christmas present. We all enjoy playing it! Age 8, 11, 14, 19 and adults. Great strategy game! We bought extras to give as gifts for upcoming birthdays!

Rubber Band Launcher

Rated By: Maegan on 12/30/2016 12:55:00 PM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a gift for my dad because he's a big kid at heart. When I saw that you have to assemble the launcher before using it, I knew it would be a great gift for him because he loves tinkering with things. He put it together in about a half hour and my whole family wanted to play with it immediately. Setting up the little alien targets and having target practice was a ton of fun, and the launcher is easily maneuverable, so your aim will be pretty accurate every time. Just be sure to add extra glue to the bases that hold the alien targets, especially if you're shooting in relatively close range. The launcher isn't strong enough to hurt somebody, but it can knockout the targets pretty hard!

GeoFlux

Rated By: Amanda on 12/29/2016 3:26:00 PM
Title: Hours of Fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son saw this in the Marbles Store at Chicago Premium Outlet Mall, he was fascinated by the Brain Coach and what he was doing with it and begged to get one. I wanted to surprise him but they were out of stock, I kept checking on line and once they were available I ordered one for him and gave it to him as a Christmas stocking stuffer - he has been playing with it for hours every day, he and his little brother have come up with tricks to do - including holding paper towel rolls (multiple together – they had to have more than one) to see how far it can go – hanging from the bunk beds and letting it roll down their legs, all sorts of crazy things. It is great to hear them laughing so much and to see what obstacle courses (and body parts they use) they come up with next. Highly Recommend

Mini Melting Snowman

Rated By: Tamara on 12/29/2016 12:40:00 PM
Title: I got this little man for the kids!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
And boy did they get a kick out of him watching him "melt!"

Otrio

Rated By: Tamara on 12/29/2016 12:25:00 PM
Title: Appealing to the eye!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fun game for the kids! Not to mention great appeal!

Mission to Space

Rated By: Doris Hughes on 12/28/2016 10:07:00 AM
Title: Grandsons, aged 5 and 7, both loved this game.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Both boys are very active. But they played mission to space several times on Christmas day. We had to make them take turns. First game played day after Christmas.

Osmo Creative Kit

Rated By: Paulette on 12/27/2016 12:39:00 PM
Title: My family loves this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This tech product is so fun and magical! I bought this for kids who are 4, 6, 8 & 10. They love seeing their drawings come to life!

Otrio

Rated By: Donna on 12/25/2016 11:09:00 AM
Title: Very Fun Game!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kids opened up this present today for Christmas. They started playing it and loved it immediately. It's similar to Tic-Tac-Toe only more challenging and interesting. They are aged 20, 18, 12, 10 and enjoyed playing it together considering their age differences. My husband and I liked it also. I would definitely recommend it.

Otrio

Rated By: Sue on 12/19/2016 9:40:00 AM
Title: shipped fast and in perfect order


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a gift and haven't opened or tried it yet. I will say my order shipped and arrived very quickly and in great shape with my order complete. No damage and fast.

Otrio

Rated By: Tammy on 11/26/2016 10:58:00 AM
Title: My new favorite game gift to give!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this and it's been a huge hit from my 9 year old to my 15 year old to us 50 year olds! We've played every night. Definitely would recommend it.

Otrio

Rated By: Renee on 7/5/2016 4:01:00 PM
Title: So addicting and fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this yesterday while shopping with my forty-something brother and sister. We laughed our butts off and must have played 25 rounds and my brother HATES games. This is a must have for anybody's game closet.

Fündapop

Rated By: Jennifer on 6/22/2016 3:59:00 PM
Title: Fun!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Upon first sight I admittedly had not anticipated having so much fun while playing this game. Once I got it on my hand and started playing I was instantly addicted! The ball is the size of a ping pong ball, only it feels like a harder material. The mitt feels a little awkward at first, but once you get your hand in and start throwing and catching, it becomes one with your hand and you won't want to put it down.

Fündapop

Rated By: Amanda on 6/22/2016 1:29:00 PM
Title: Fun and Exciting!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Fundapop! It is easy to use and get a hang of how it works! I have a blast playing with friends and family! Its such a unique way of playing catch. Strongly recommend this game for your next outdoor activity!

Fündapop

Rated By: Sarah on 6/20/2016 3:54:00 PM
Title: Incredibly Fun Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this product. Parent, kids, grandparents are all enjoying it. I have never used anything like it before. Just fun

Fündapop

Rated By: Mom of Teens on 6/20/2016 2:21:00 PM
Title: Great indoors and out!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and teenage son had a blast with Fundapop - inside the house and in the backyard! It's perfect for both. They had a blast poppin' and lockin' and got a little competition going. In an age where it's hard to get teens away from their screens (computers and phones) I was elated that Fundapop was loved by all! And they both worked up a real sweat too while having a blast! Highly recommended.

Fündapop

Rated By: Gemma on 6/20/2016 12:19:00 PM
Title: Love this thing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this a gift for my 7-yr-old nephew who's super into sports, but quickly watched the whole family fall in love with it! Easy to use and fun to play. Only thing it could have used was more mitts - everyone wanted to try it!

Fündapop

Rated By: E on 6/20/2016 12:09:00 PM
Title: Super fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Another great Marbles original! Perfect for all your summer activities, Fündapop is wildly addictive, and will help kids and adults of all ages put down the screens and get active! It's so easy to catch on to, and the sound when you snap your mitt shut is super satisfying to hear. Love that you can play this with a group, or solo. Will definitely be bringing this along on all my beach trips this summer.

Fündapop

Rated By: Scott on 6/20/2016 11:43:00 AM
Title: So much fün!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just got back from a weekend of camping and Fündapop was the hit of the party. There is something really surprising about how much fun this is...how you throw and catch with the same hand and how you feel like your hand is a venus fly trap...it is all bizarrely brilliant. We were playing this with kids as young as 6 and they were able to get the hang of it really quickly. So much fün!!!

Marbles Shoot the Moon

Rated By: Sam on 5/22/2016 12:13:00 PM
Title: Great Game - Terrible Assembly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this game and was looking forward to playing it all day; unfortunately, assembling the game has been challenging. The holes that the metal bars go into doesn't allow the bars to stay in place and constantly come out of the hole while playing. I will be returning the game and purchasing a better version on Amazon.

Otrio

Rated By: John Lierenz on 5/6/2016 12:22:00 PM
Title: Great for Everyone


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this game for my birthday, and I gotta say, it's really great. It's a challenging take on tic-tac-toe that is fun and easy to learn. You can have up to 4 players. We've left it on the coffee table and spur of the moment games are happening.

The Brain Tickler

Rated By: mark on 4/29/2016 10:49:00 AM
Title: great relaxation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this product because it looked like fun. It is fun and to my surprise is incredibly relaxing. I use it everyday!

Marbles Shoot the Moon

Rated By: Brad on 4/16/2016 2:47:00 PM
Title: A Classic!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This old classic is a lot of fun and still extremely challenging. I practiced a lot since I wasn't able to put it down and kept saying one more and can now shoot the moon!

Marbles Shoot the Moon

Rated By: Erika on 4/13/2016 4:39:00 PM
Title: Great fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This simple, classic game is way more fun than you might immediately realize. I love the amount of concentration and coordination it requires, and it looks great just sitting out on your coffee table. Everyone will want to try it when they see it!

Otrio

Rated By: Sarah on 4/5/2016 11:43:00 AM
Title: LOVE IT!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All I am going to say about this game is that is for sure one of the best games out there ! Love it love it love it.

braindrops with brainglow

Rated By: Terry on 3/8/2016 7:12:00 PM
Title: after 30 secounds in the microwave the babys go off and don't leave a trace


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these things are so cool, see what you can do with them???

Otrio

Rated By: Mike Eiselt on 3/7/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title: Addicting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The box arrived at my door step a week ago and my five kids (ages 8-15) have not stopped playing - ! Very addicting as you always feel the urge to play just one more game! Finally a game that competes with electronics!

SpaceFlix

Rated By: Joanne Erenberg on 2/29/2016 8:46:00 AM
Title: This is a one of a kind toy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My two sons 8 and 10 created the most hilarious movies with this app/set. I would buy more if you made other kits!! They have spent HOURS creating and editing their multi chapter story.
Thank you!

Patterns of the Universe

Rated By: Leah on 2/22/2016 1:31:00 PM
Title: My favorite coloring book!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the descriptions of each page (some of them even have coloring suggestions!). The mathematical nature of this book makes it very meditative. Highly recommend.

Otrio

Rated By: Liz Coley on 2/15/2016 4:14:00 PM
Title: Deceptively simple, fiendishly clever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The rules are simple, but the play requires both strategy and psychology. A really fun game that reveals its depths the more you play.

Otrio

Rated By: Bette on 2/13/2016 11:23:00 AM
Title: Fun for all ages


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Played with two of my granddaughters. Each game goes quickly, and no two are exactly the same. You use strategy, problem-solving, team work, and observation skills in this game. It seems to me like a cross between Pente and Tic-Tac-Toe. Would definitely recommend to others!

Otrio

Rated By: Marc on 2/3/2016 9:07:00 PM
Title: Great game for a wide range of ages


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have 6 y.o. and 12 y.o. children that enjoy this game as much as I do. It is easy to understand and play, yet the strategy involved keeps it interesting and fun. Highly recommended.

Longhorn

Rated By: Koitenbatsu on 1/27/2016 2:02:00 PM
Title: Nice 2 player "moovement" based game.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A clever game or rustle up some fun! Mooove the token to steal same colored cows. Pen in your opponent! You won't Bullieve how fun it is! Just 15 minutes, and it pays to think a few mooves ahead of the herd.

Otrio

Rated By: AFarmer on 1/25/2016 8:46:00 PM
Title: Great fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quick and simple. But, oh so much fun! If you like playing Tic-Tac-Toe, you will love this game even more. Up to 4 players

Blurble Deluxe

Rated By: Jacob B on 1/21/2016 1:09:00 PM
Title: Excellent for word association and recall


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Be ready to double down with Blurble as you race against friends to identify the object on the card and think of a different word starting with the same first letter. Better yet Blurble is a game that works in any language, since the cards themselves just have images, and is great to practice while learning a new language. A+

Rock Me Archimedes

Rated By: Alex on 1/15/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title: Great Product, Reasonable Buy, Must Have for your Game Room!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is made of a high quality wood that would last for generations to come! Good game, awesome quality, great store! All in all, a must have! P.S. Rules require a good 30-45 minutes to read and understand.

Otrio

Rated By: Kim V on 1/14/2016 10:24:00 AM
Title: Great All ages game


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the last two at the brick and mortar shop in Myrtle Beach. Love the strategy and the fact that 2-4 can play it a variety of ways. Also like that it is a quick game to learn, with just a few rules.

Rock Me Archimedes

Rated By: Bill on 1/5/2016 8:36:00 PM
Title: No skill needed...STAY AWAY


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For the life of me I cannot explain all the 5 Star reviews on his game. I had high hopes for it but it highly disappointed my wide and I. I'm not a board game geek by any stretch. This game is just not as advertised. We found it impossible to lose by rocking the board one way or the other. No thinking skills necessary with this one. Perhaps for a 6 year old though. Highly recommend NOT buying if you are an adult.

Otrio

Rated By: Bill on 1/5/2016 12:58:00 PM
Title: Fun For All!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this game for my family for Christmas and we've ended up playing it every day since. My kids (11 & 6) really enjoy this version of Tic-Tac-Toe on steroids. It's a great game for them to work on game strategy and thinking ahead at all times. It's easy to learn, but not easy to master, which we all like. The games are different every time, depending on who goes first and where they put their first piece. If you like tic-tac-toe but are tired of the continuous "ties", then upgrade your playing skills to this game.

Otrio

Rated By: Nana Gayle on 1/3/2016 12:53:00 PM
Title: My 13-19 year old grandchildren addicted


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I took 5 of my grandchildren to Macy's in San Francisco Dec 18. We went to the 6th floor to visit the Christmas/toy store, a tradition for us. The older boys, 16, 16 and 19 stopped at the Marble section, started making up their own rules for OTriio, found the box (we bought the last two in the nation we were told!) and stood at Macy's for hours in the late evening until 11:00 p.m. playing. The two girls paired up against the 3 boys, and nobody wanted to go back to the hotel to sleep. Each familly got one game and for the next two days every time there was a break in our activities or we finally came back to the hotel for the evening, the kids were hovered over OTrio. The college boy won the most at first, but his two 16 year old brother/cousin began winning. They discussed the math of the game. They are all great students. The girls then stayed up half the night discussing the strategies the boys used and what they could do to beat the boys. The following day the girls were winning games as well. It was so much fun to have them enjoy a traditional holiday weekend so much. The parent had gone out for an "adult night". I think they were sorry they missed the fun! It is a strategic game, like a complicated tic-tac-toe with each player having one color of rings and 5 (I think) sets each. The idea is to get the rings in succession according to same size or increasing size in the usual tic-tac-toe directions. Blocking and watching for other strategies was the challenge. These kids finally concluded that one only needs to watch out for the person on the left as they go around, that it is too hard to watch the whole board when it is your turn. Soon their parents were playing and then on a Christmas visit younger cousings ages 9 and 13 were equally enthralled and vued for turns. I tried to order another game online after new years, but it is still sold out.

Rock Me Archimedes

Rated By: Mary on 12/30/2015 6:10:00 PM
Title: Rock Me Archimedes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Grandsons who are 11 and 12 years old loved this.
Thanks for a great product!!

Mini Kendama

Rated By: Malachi on 12/27/2015 9:20:00 PM
Title: Perfect for the Brain


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is something you give to a kid to distract them. Peace for hours! Just kidding, but it definitely caught my kids attention. They like how small it was because their baby brother could play but also because it was a "work out" for my child's fingers. I found they learned how to really focus and learn amazing hand-eye coordination. Definitely recommend.

Otrio

Rated By: Dale on 12/27/2015 6:03:00 PM
Title: Super!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Think: tic- tac-to meets chess! Fast and fun for Family Game Night, Love how the game board helps keep players' pieces organized into home bases, too.

Otrio

Rated By: Marcia on 12/27/2015 5:33:00 PM
Title: Designed for play! (And good-looking, too)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So easy to learn and teach - just show the three example images to kids and they'll understand. As easy as it is to play, this is great for grown-ups, too, because strategy is necessary and you have to watch for multiple potential ways to "Otrio!"

Rock Me Archimedes

Rated By: Catalana on 12/27/2015 4:10:00 PM
Title: Gets boring quickly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our initial impression of this game was that it would be a winner. We quickly discovered, however, that under the regular rules it really was just a random "race to the finish." We have swapped out some rules to make it more challenging, but it really is not that great of a game for our young teens. I think it might be an excellent game for bright 4-7 year olds who are just starting to explore concepts of balance. I teach science to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd grade students and expect to take my home game to school, where it will be a better fit than with my family.

Otrio

Rated By: Melissa Tymchuk on 12/26/2015 10:48:00 AM
Title: Our best Christmas gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I read about this in Real Simple and ordered it for my 8-year-old daughter. Little did I know, every member of our family would love playing it - from 3 to 95! It has provided hours of fun for all of us, and we take it to every Christmas gathering for new family members to play. Even better, I ordered it on Tuesday knowing it would arrive after Christmas, but I ended up receiving it on Christmas Eve (Thursday)! Good thing since it was the favorite gift of the whole family!

Otrio

Rated By: Rebecca B. on 12/16/2015 5:43:00 PM
Title: THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a game. This is a must in everyones house. There is so many different ways to win!!!! Very well made game.

Otrio

Rated By: Doug Reuter on 12/15/2015 10:08:00 AM
Title: Easy to Learn!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a wonderful game to play with kids/grandkids. It's fast and easy to learn but yet challenging - gives a whole new meaning to tic-tac-toe. As the inventor of the family board game SEQUENCE, I believe I am a fairly good judge of a good game when I see it - this is one of those.

Otrio

Rated By: Mike M on 12/9/2015 3:15:00 PM
Title: Awesome Family Fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Challenging and addictive. I know it says 8+, but my 6-year old has picked it up just fine & is as competitive as the rest of us. Love this game!

Otrio

Rated By: BC Marlond on 11/20/2015 12:17:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is a great family game that puts a fun spin on an old classic. With multiple ways to get three in a row; this game is a fun yet challenging way to liven up your game nights.

Otrio

Rated By: Erika on 11/13/2015 2:41:00 PM
Title: Simple yet engaging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such a fun game. Easy to play, but keeps your interest round after round. I found it more fun when you play with more than 2 players (so 3 to 4) because it gets increasingly difficult the more people are playing. I had to buy one for myself and one for my extended family because I love it so much. Beautifully designed as well; it looks great just sitting out on your coffee table :)

SpaceFlix

Rated By: Paulette on 11/4/2015 10:44:00 AM
Title: Fun DIY project for kids


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love how fun and creative this product is. It's a great way to inspire imagination and teach planning skills as well. It offers a double reward-the fun you have while creating and seeing the finished product.

Otrio

Rated By: Elisabeth on 11/4/2015 7:31:00 AM
Title: Delightful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This game is a delight. Perfect for 2-4 players and so well designed. I enjoy the game length - short but intense. A true winner.

Crazy Eights

Rated By: Paulette on 10/27/2015 3:58:00 PM
Title: Brings back childhood memories!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was one of my favorite card games as a kid. I still remember my Dad teaching it to me. I love fun design and bright colors of this set.

Otrio

Rated By: Tiffany Washington on 10/26/2015 8:25:00 PM
Title: An Awesome Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one cool game and it takes tic tac toe to another level.
It requires extensive thinking but is so much fun!!

Otrio

Rated By: Craig on 10/23/2015 12:46:00 PM
Title: Great fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This game takes tic tac toe to the extreme! Some games take me and my partner a half hour to play because of all our strategizing. I love the whole concept, and the quality of the board and pieces are amazing! Please keep making games like this!

Otrio

Rated By: Michael on 10/22/2015 2:57:00 PM
Title: It's Addictive!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an incredible and fast-paced strategy game. Each player has to think both offensively and defensively throughout the play and understand the strategic thinking of the other players. Can you play an offensive game and count on the other players to play defense? Or do you have to be on your guard because the other players are focused on their own pieces? Or both???

A great family game that will enliven your Thanksgiving Day or any other family time; we are going to take it on vacation!

Love it!

Otrio

Rated By: Mikki on 10/21/2015 12:03:00 PM
Title: Tic Tac Toe Twist


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! Modern twist on the childhood game. Loads of family fun!

Otrio

Rated By: Shantavia on 10/20/2015 6:58:00 PM
Title: Fav New Family Game!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As soon as Otrio came in, it was in my top five favorite games! The rules are simple enough to understand, but still requires a little extra critical thinking to win! Playing with one player is still fun, however the more players the more difficult it is to see your own pieces and everyone else's as well. This is great for a group of friends of all ages, or a family game night.

Otrio

Rated By: Abner on 10/19/2015 8:56:00 AM
Title: Challenging. Exciting. Fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A different spin on tic-tac-toe, Ortio adds vibrancy and two extra players. Easy to learn while maintaining a challenging set-up. Great game for a group of three or four, but still enjoyable with just two players. Highly recommended.

Otrio

Rated By: Melissa on 10/17/2015 3:36:00 PM
Title: Great Christmas Gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently came across Otrio during some early Christmas shopping. I found the game super fun and good for all ages. It will definitely be under our tree!

Otrio

Rated By: Lara on 10/14/2015 1:57:00 PM
Title: Better than Tic Tac Toe!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This game is similar to Tic Tac Toe, but SO MUCH MORE FUN!! It really challenges the mind to think strategically about each move! I would recommend this high quality and well made game to adults and children too!

Otrio

Rated By: Lindsay on 10/9/2015 10:48:00 AM
Title: Love this!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Played this game at the latest company party and it was a huge hit. Very rarely was there a cats game and so much fun to play round after round. Also a great 2 person game. Perfect holiday gift-- very well designed

Otrio

Rated By: david on 10/8/2015 8:59:00 AM
Title: Great Value for Family Game Night!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just bought Otrio and found it to be a blast for a strategy game. The rules were very easy to understand, and it definitely has fast and exciting game play. The unique feature of this is the high quality wood construction which makes for a good showpiece in my living room.

Otrio

Rated By: J McMullen on 10/7/2015 10:41:00 AM
Title: Strategy Game Enthusiasts Start Your Engines


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this game to try with some friends that I invited over for game night. We had a lot of fun with this game. It is a great critical thinking game. It is easy to learn the game play definitely had us all engaged as we were all trying to win ( we are a competitive group)

Otrio

Rated By: B.C. Dominic on 10/5/2015 4:46:00 PM
Title: Great New Critical Thinking Game


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product has been in our New York location for a mere week and already it is flying off our shelves. With three different possible ways to win and three potential opponents Otrio becomes a game of recognizing and planning ahead. This game will have kids alert from the first peg to the last.

SpaceFlix

Rated By: Lindsay on 9/28/2015 8:47:00 AM
Title: So creative!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a fun activity and end product! With help from me my 5 year old loved it.

SpaceFlix

Rated By: J McMullen on 9/25/2015 4:51:00 PM
Title: A Great Introduction


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this product as a gift for my neighbors son as an additional thank you for cutting my grass this summer. He's 15 and on crew at his school and I overheard him talking about Robot Chicken. I took a chance buying this because I wasn't sure if he would enjoy making stop motion animation as much as he liked watching it. Turns out he did!

SpaceFlix

Rated By: Amanda on 9/24/2015 3:57:00 PM
Title: Really cool Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I was young, I made a stop motion movie in school and had a ton of fun doing it. I bought spaceflix for my friends daughter that is 10 and we had so much fun coming up with scripts, making the motions, and then sitting back to watch them. The app is user friendly and makes sharing our creations really easy. Spaceflix does an amazing job getting the creative juices flowing!

SpaceFlix

Rated By: Lara on 9/24/2015 2:22:00 PM
Title: Be the next George Lucas!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I first heard about/tried this product, I immediately thought of my friend's kids--they LOVE to create their own videos and short films! This is even better, because it already includes easy-to-work with props (such as clay and a background) so you can create your own Out Of This World film!! I will absolutely be sending SpaceFlix as a Christmas gift to my friend's kids (shhhh, don't tell them)--they will LOVE it!!

SpaceFlix

Rated By: David on 9/23/2015 10:52:00 AM
Title: Stop-Motion Fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my kids and they have had a blast with Spaceflix. It's a great way to teach kids about combining creativity with technology. In just an hour or so, they created their first stop-motion film- how fun for them! The kit comes with all they needed to create a short film- this is a great product with a lot of play value for the money.

SpaceFlix

Rated By: Elisabeth on 9/23/2015 9:24:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've seen people have so much fun with this product. It's a great way to incorporate tech in a tangible and creative way for kids and kids at heart.

SpaceFlix

Rated By: mario on 9/21/2015 9:53:00 AM
Title: very creative product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product to capture imagination and use with technology. my kids love this product. Great gift for all those budding film fanatics

Tugie

Rated By: Lily on 9/16/2015 9:02:00 PM
Title: I love Tugie


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tugie is a very fun game. It is an AWESOME game for family FUN!!! I'm 8 years old and I have played this game lots of times. Trust the 8 year old I have been in lots of silly situations where the blocks have been a hair away from falling off!! TUGIE IS AN AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!

Tugie

Rated By: Lara on 9/16/2015 3:06:00 PM
Title: Super fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This game is very easy to learn, made of high quality products, and is great for any age! Tugie kind of reminds me of Jenga, but it is more colorful, less mess to pick up, and a quick game to finish!! I would recommend this game to anyone!

Tugie

Rated By: J McMullen on 9/16/2015 11:01:00 AM
Title: Super Fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my younger cousin and she loves it so much. What I liked about the game is how easy it was to learn to play that way I knew it would not be to difficult for me to teach it to my cousin. We were so engaged. She like to keep the game out of the box and on her little desk in her room I think she likes the way it looks because of all the colors.

Tugie

Rated By: Amanda Rojas on 9/15/2015 4:36:00 PM
Title: Beautiful fun game!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tugie is a lot of fun and becomes a little more challenging if you play with more than two players. Even though the rules are very simple the game does a great job working with your coordination skills. The best part of Tugie is that the pieces are made from recycled saw dust and the colors are so vibrant.

Tugie

Rated By: Jennifer on 9/15/2015 2:30:00 PM
Title: Love it!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This game reminds me of Jenga! I recommended it to a friend for her 6 year old twins and they were already trying to play it on the ride home from the store. They loved it and even I have a good time playing!! :)

Tugie

Rated By: Ashley on 9/15/2015 1:35:00 PM
Title: We LOVE Tugie!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have three little girls ages 8,6 and 2...and they all love to play Tugie. I love how this game helps my kids improve their coordination and strategy all while having a good time together. They love to see how the tower changes and gets wonky as the game goes on. As an added bonus, the game is beautiful! I would recommend this game for families and kids of all ages.

Tugie

Rated By: Hallie on 9/15/2015 11:16:00 AM
Title: a game for all ages!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
a perfect two-player game that is just as fun for grandma as it is for my 5-year old! games are just quick enough that you want to challenge each other over and over again.

Tugie

Rated By: Scott on 9/15/2015 11:13:00 AM
Title: My kids love it and I do too!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of those games that kids and parents both enjoy playing. My kids have pulled it out to play almost every night since we bought it and every time they pull it out, I am happy to play as well. It helps that the game plays so quickly...setup is fast and easy and you can finish a game in under 5 minutes. We love how quickly the tugie pieces get out of whack and I love watching my 8 and 6 year old play...they circle the table to look for the best angle, they get down on their knees to get a better view..it's hilarious and great! I was watching them play with their cousin last week and when the a bunch of pieces came toppling off, they all fell to the ground laughing. The game is really high quality as well...it feels like it will last forever. It's a really great game.

Tugie

Rated By: Michael on 9/15/2015 10:14:00 AM
Title: Great Family Fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great family game night product! The kids love it and stay interested.

Tugie

Rated By: Elisabeth on 9/14/2015 9:46:00 AM
Title: So fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tugie is so fun - for kids and adults. The cute style and well designed packaging make it the best gift for any kid on your list. You won't regret purchasing this.

Tugie

Rated By: Paulette on 9/11/2015 4:10:00 PM
Title: Great Family Game


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This game is perfect to play with younger kids. It's a great way for them to build fine motor skills and teaches them how to use strategy. Tugie is easy for them to learn and also fun for adults to play as well.

Tugie

Rated By: Emily on 9/11/2015 2:29:00 PM
Title: Fun Game for Kids


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this product for my 2 little cousins. They love this game and wanted to play with it again and again. So much fun to watch them talking about the strategy to pull out the pieces. The rules are easy to understand for little kids. You can even play with 3 player!

Tugie

Rated By: Jodi on 9/11/2015 2:02:00 PM
Title: Great game for two players


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a game that kids seem to play over and over. My niece (7) and nephew (10) played for over an hour – laughing most of the time. Added bonuses: beautiful design and biodegradable pieces.

Tugie

Rated By: David on 9/10/2015 1:38:00 PM
Title: Great Family Fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I thought this wooden toy was a lot more fun for my family than many other games we have at home. It has coordination, strategy, and most of all, a fast pace to it where you can play it many times without it being the same game twice! My kids are proud when the have the least number of pieces left at the end of the game. My kids are 5 and 8 years old, and they both enjoy it a lot and play it several times a week!

Tugie

Rated By: Lindsay on 9/10/2015 11:55:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this for my 3 and 5 year old and they keep pulling it out and getting a huge kick out of it. A bit like Jenga but faster games. Great gift for younger children.

Shrinking Paper

Rated By: Lindsay on 8/13/2015 4:40:00 PM
Title: So much fun!! Oldie but goodie


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought a bunch of these and brought them on a family reunion-- we made so many little things. Great activity!!

Pipsquigz

Rated By: David on 8/13/2015 1:41:00 PM
Title: Great toy for babies!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a one year old daughter and bought this as a birthday present for her. The multiple pieces and different shapes keeps her engaged and interested in playing with this toy. Best of all, its made of soft silicone and I don't have to worry about hard plastic with PipSquiz

Goldieblox Zipline Action Figure

Rated By: Deborah W. on 7/27/2015 4:00:00 AM
Title: My 5 year old granddaughter had no problem


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 5 year old granddaughter had no problem putting it together from the handy pictures. However, when she tried to get the action figure to hold on to the zipline ropes, the doll kept falling off. When we did get the lines to attach, she loved it and wanted to do it over and over again. We just had to help her get the lines attached because she became frustrated over that.

X-cube

Rated By: Yann kull on 7/25/2015 3:06:00 AM
Title: Not bad


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The x cube is a great idea and an easy brain teaser you just need to know how to solve the 4x4x4 Rubik's cube And the 3x3x5 but the Turing is not great.

Goldieblox Zipline Action Figure

Rated By: Elizabeth S. on 7/24/2015 4:00:00 AM
Title: We (my stepdaughters and I) love all of the GoldieBlox sets!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We actually went ziplining for my stepdaughter's birthday, so this was a perfect gift to go with that. We (my stepdaughters and I) love all of the GoldieBlox sets!

Goldieblox Zipline Action Figure

Rated By: Samantha S. on 6/30/2015 4:00:00 AM
Title: My daughter is 5 and it was too advanced for her


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter is 5 and it was too advanced for her. Even after I built the zip line, she found balancing the doll to be difficult. She liked watching the doll zip down the line though!

Goldieblox Zipline Action Figure

Rated By: Sandra K. on 6/25/2015 4:00:00 AM
Title: for a 5 yr old, or say "with help for a 4 yr old"


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Is my grand daughter's and mine (yes, I like playing with them too!) the only one where the Goldie doll does not hang on the zipline? I see 142 perfect reviews so now I wonder if I have a defective doll? I would give toy a perfect review except every time we use it, I have to wire her hands to the zipline so she stays on. It is like the doll fingers were not made to curl tight enough around rope to hold her weight. Except for that, my 4 yr old and I have a good time building with her, although she is not quite old enough to read instructions by herself and build. I would rate this for a 5 yr old, or say "with help for a 4 yr old". But that is not important. It is a good thing for us to do together. Just getting the doll to stay on line is an important feature though!

Goldieblox Zipline Action Figure

Rated By: Susan M. on 6/23/2015 4:00:00 AM
Title: Other toys have enjoyed the zipline too.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my 4-yr-old granddaughter. She has two other GoldieBlox kits. She enjoys playing with the Goldie figure. We thought Goldie needed a helmet, though, and had to make her one. Other toys have enjoyed the zipline too.

Goldieblox Zipline Action Figure

Rated By: Francis W. on 6/21/2015 4:00:00 AM
Title: Great gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Granddaughter really likes the zip line action figure.

Goldieblox Zipline Action Figure

Rated By: Sandra K. on 6/20/2015 4:00:00 AM
Title: excellent toy. Just a couple little bugs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would give highest review, as is excellent toy, except the doll hands do not hold onto zipline by themselves. Doll falls off unless I wire the hands to the line each time. This means 4 yr old child can not really "play by herself" with it until much older. Have a little trouble finding wall and furniture items the suction cups can hold onto well. Perhaps having both the cups and adding two alternative hooks would give more attachments for line. Child loves playing with doll in other ways too, as in doll house play and she props doll on airplane made from dunk tank pieces. As I said, excellent toy. Just a couple little bugs for someone as young as 4 years old, even if "the smartest kid on the block"!

Goldieblox Zipline Action Figure

Rated By: Rosalyn C. on 6/16/2015 4:00:00 AM
Title: Great toy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My four year old loves to build things but also likes dolls. Great toy that combines both, definitely recommend.

Goldieblox Zipline Action Figure

Rated By: Celia N. on 6/15/2015 4:00:00 AM
Title: my friend's kids like them.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
my friend's kids like them.

Goldieblox Zipline Action Figure

Rated By: Hope P. on 6/4/2015 4:00:00 AM
Title: It was given as a gift so guess it was liked!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was given as a gift so guess it was liked!
Find Games
??? items
Reset
??? items
Close
« Back
View Products